top of page

Sorting Game FREEBIE

It has been a while since I haven't posted any printables on my blog. I have been creating worksheets and games like crazy, but didn't find the time to post the products on the blog.

At least I had time to use them with my kids :)

This resource can be used to teach basic vocabulary: fruit and vegetables (apple, cherries, raspberries, banana, lemon, quince, orange, grapefruit, grapes, lime, pear, kiwi, broccoli, beans, cabbage, celery, cauliflower, garlic, tomato, bell pepper, radish, carrot, pumpkin, corn). You can play all sorts of games with them: Which One Did I Hide?, Jump On It!, Twister With Words etc.

The flashcards can be used for sorting – by size (4 sizes included), by colour (orange, green, red, yellow, white), by type (fruit or vegetable).

I suggest printing the game on A4 paper, then laminating the flashcards for durability.

You can download the game by clicking here.

Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page